Sr. No.	Reg. No.	Name of the Student	Current Position	Location		
	Batch 2019-2021					
	Batch 2018-2020					
	Batch 2017-2019					
	17mslsas01	Apeksha Arya	Ph.D student			
	17mslsas 02	Priya Godara	Ph.D. student			
	17mslsas 04	Suraksha Tamang	Teacher			
	17mslsas 07	Prince Tyagi	Teacher			
	17mslsas 12	Nymphaea Arora	Ph.D. student			
	17mslsas16	Golden kumar	Ph.D student			
	17mslsas 18	Alok Dubey	Ph.D. student			
	17mslsas 19	Deepronil Roy	Guest lecturer			

17mslsas 21	Rakesh kumar Sahoo	Teacher
17mslsas 22	Divya Kumari	Lecturer
17mslsas 23	Akash	Teacher
17mslsas 24	Arpita Banerjee	Ph.D. student
17mslsas 25	Harishanker	Teacher & Subject editor
17mslsas 26	Pallavi Padhi	Teacher
17mslsas 27	Rinka Sharm	B.Ed. student
17mslsas 28	Swathi Ramachandran	B.Ed. student